Stormcast Vanguard list - feedback

Bloodylips

Hello, so im very new to wargames, but I though it could be fun to start small with a vanguard list of SCE. So my initial idea was a hammer flood with sequitors and libirators supported by sureheart and cogs, but now Ive shifted my focus more towards a spirit flask charge nuke (if its even possible to pull of i have no clue really). I just figured if i can trade my 140p for a straight up point advantage on the board.

However I dont even relly know if, knight-incants can charge with sureheart or the basic reach of a common charge and if you can release spirit flasks after engaging with a charge? Is the speed of lighting spell useful in these situations?

So I got 3 lists I play around with:

Basic vanguard SCE: Seems like this is the reccomended vanguard list for a small force of SCE, atleast if you wanna play arcanum and charge?

Lord-Arcanum (160) General
Gavriel Sureheart (120)

UNITS 
5 x Sequitors (130)  - Stormsmite Mauls and Soulshields - 3 x  Stormsmite Greatmaces
5 x Sequitors (130)  - Stormsmite Mauls and Soulshields - 3 x  Stormsmite Greatmaces
5 x Evocators (220)
5 x Evocators (220)

=980p

Spirit Bomb: This is my middle of the road list that has both sequitors + evocs and spirit flask nuke potential. If its viabal ive no clue.

Lord-Arcanum (160) - General
Gavriel Sureheart (120) 
Knight-Incantor (140) 

UNITS 
5 x Evocators (220) 

=900p, so this list is still 100p short.

Nuke em all: All in flask nuke list, viable?

Gavriel Sureheart (120) 
Knight-Incantor (140)  - General
Knight-Incantor (140) 
Knight-Incantor (140) 

UNITS
5 x Evocators (220) 
5 x Liberators (100) 
5 x Liberators (100) 

=960p

Super appriciate any tips and rulings, game flow viabillity of these builds, Thanks!

Hello and welcome, fellow Stormcast!