Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Unicorn61636

Ironjawz brawl battalion

Recommended Posts

Hi I know this sound daft but can I still use my megaboss on maw krusha in my brawl battalion 

Edited by Unicorn61636

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Technically speaking, no. It's not in keyword bold, and so would be referencing the regular megaboss on foot. This is a good catch, one I'm surprised I missed. I'll make sure to email the FAQ team about it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...