Jump to content
  • 0

Excess of violence rules question



1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
On 1/9/2020 at 7:26 PM, Heroflegend21 said:

In the rules "Excess of Violence" is it assumed you can pile in even though it does not specify like in similar attack again abilities? Ex: Feeding Frenzy, Leave None Alive, Berserk Fury, Martyrs Strength, Call to War. Etc.

Yes you may pile in and attack when using the Excess of Violence. Whenever you activate a unit that is within 3" of an enemy unit, you may make a pile-in move as per core rules.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...