Jump to content
  • 0

Question about casting


Zeblasky

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 3
10 minutes ago, Zeblasky said:

Hey guys, new player here. I got just one simple question about casting.

Can a wizard cast spells on himself if it’s “pick a friendly unit within range”?

Yes!  A model is always considered to be within range of themselves for the purpose of spells, abilities etc.  There are odd exceptions, but they'll be explicitly listed on the warscroll

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...