Jump to content
  • 0

Some questions



Hi, i player AOS whit some friend, but we have some questions..... 

1- on phase charge, with a unit the roll says are double 1, and that unit have +2 charge and is to 3 inch of enemy unit .... that unit fail charge or not?

2- thinking the same logic, if the roll dice are double 1 on hit rolls, wound rolls and save rolls, always are fail??

3- if i have a unit with the melee weapon with 2 inch and i have two enemy unit, the unit A is to 1 inch and the unit B is to 2 inch. i can attack with the melee weapon of the 2 inch to unit B? or obligatory y i make attack to the unit A?


Thank for all.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

1) It will be a succesfull charge, double "1"s are not "always fail"

2) But for to hit, to wound and save rolls "1"s are "always fail".  Also for to hit and to wound rolls a "6" is "always success"

3) You allocate each model's attacks however you want, you are only obligated to roll for those attacks if enemy models are within weapon's reach.

Edited by XReN
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...