Jump to content
  • 0




1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Yes - as he has the Archaon keyword. It's a keyword game. Also see the Skarsnik question in the normal FAQ.

Incidentally - either of the Gaunt Summoners probably work in the formation (see the response GW had to the Stonehorns fitting into the Beastclaw Avalanche formation query). Admittedly the on foot one is probably too slow for this to be viable.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...