Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Pickle The Hutt

Harpoon Snag on engaged enemy

Recommended Posts

The Untamed Beast's First Fang's Harpoon Snag allows you to "pull" an enemy toward you. The ability says that the target makes a jumping move toward the First Fang to do this. Since this is worded as a move, does it mean that you can't pull an engaged enemy away? Normally a fighter can't move away when engaged, they must disengage (or move but end closer or as close to an engaged enemy than they started). Does this rule apply to a "forced" type move as well?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Based on the bat rep in this month's white dwarf I'd say that you can't pull someone out of combat. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...