Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Graftonianman

Crypt flayers death scream

Question

Crypt Flayers have a special attack sequence for their Death Scream. But they come in units of 3 and it’s listed with an attach characteristic of 1. 

Do you roll the 2D6 attack thingy 3 times or only 1 time for a unit of 3 Flayers?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Rules as written on this day September 1, 2019= each individual Flayer makes 1 attack. So if you have 3 in range you would roll that attack 3 times. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Basically any time you see an attack characteristic that is the number of attacks per model in range that the unit can make with that weapon if they are carrying it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...