2000 pt Seraphon

Stauderpower

Hey guys, so I just started playing seraphon when the handbook came out and overall they are an amazing army. Ive tried out each unit several times and am now just starting to figure out a 2000 pt list for the upcoming tournament season. Any feedback is welcome as Ive only played about 20 games with the seraphon so far. Let me know what you guys think.

Eternal Starhost

Shadowstrike Starhost

Slaan

Eternity Warden

Skink Starseer

3 x 10 Saurus Guard

2 x 10 Skinks w/ javelin

1 Razordon

9 Ripperdactyls

Basically the list moves up in a death ball of Guard with all the characters inside. The warden and Guard buff each other along with the other heroes. The skinks act as blockers or objective grabbers/holders. Finally the rippers drop on an objective or gunline and wreck whatever is there. The thing I am trying to decide now is whether or not to switch the slaan with a scar vet on carnosaur since I wont be summoning, and the command ability on the carnosaur is ace for guard blocks with the eternal starhost buffs. Anyway let me know what you guys think

You can't take a Skink Starseer in shadowstrike starhost, only skink priest or starpriest.

Why you want starseer in this army ? the 1-6 rerolls ?

I like your list, and  I think scar vet on carnosaur is more good with guards and rippers.

Also, are 9 riperdactils that worth it? remember they can now only generate 1 extra attack for each attack, so you can not go all they way to 100 attacks unless you are extremely lucky. Also I think 6+3 is better for the double markers.

Have you thought of salamanders instead of razordons for some armor penetration?