Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
SirSolomon

Reactions on upgrade cards

Recommended Posts

Do you get to choose if you want to use the reactions on upgrades or do the happen automatically?

Example: I Have Magmalt Draught on a Profiteer, Farstrider attacks him with range and the attack is successful. Can I choose just to take one damage and leave the draught on?

Or does it differ for certain upgrades?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

All reactions are voluntary. You don’t have to use them, doesn’t matter the source, fighter card, gambit, upgrade...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...