Jump to content
  • 0

Fury of The Seraphon - Scar Vet Ability Question



Hi, so this came to mind, when the roll for the second/third attacks for the war-pick are done, if they succeed, would the attacks have to be allocated to the unit you said would be getting the attacks from its initial attacks, or could they be re-allocated to a new unit if the 4+/6+ rolls go off? 


Fury of the Seraphon: After this model has made all its Celestite War-pick attacks, roll a dice. If the result is 4 or higher, it can attack again with its Celestite War-pick. Roll again after those attacks; if the result is 6, it can attack for a third and final time.

Thanks :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...