Jump to content
  • 0




2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 3
24 minutes ago, Dannathar said:

Can i put more than one on a hero? I feel like I should just know this, but here we are



A Hero cannot have more than one
artefact of power, and an army may
not include duplicates of the same
artefact of power.

Core Rules page 17, at the bottom.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...