Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Question

Since to dispel an endless spell cost one of a wizards spells. Do their bonus to cast get added? Also are there any ways to gain any bonus to dispel?  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1
1 hour ago, Ellisrich said:

Do their bonus to cast get added?

only if stated like f.e. FEC

Dark Wizardry: An aura of necromantic energy hangs thick around this creature.

Add 1 to casting, dispelling and unbinding rolls for this general.

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...