Jump to content
  • 0

Lord of Change Mastery of Magic and Destiny Dice



Okay I was wondering something about the Lord of Change's rule Mastery of magic and how it works in relation to Destiny Dice


Mastery of Magic: When you make a casting or unbinding roll for a Lord of Change, change the result of the lowest dice so that it matches the highest.

What happens to the casting value of a lord of change's spell when a destiny dice is used?

If I use a single 6 before rolling to cast a spell, will the casting value of the spell become 12? 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...