Age of Sigmar RPG

Emmetation

Howdy folks,

Thanks for the invite. I believe someone mentioned this in the Rumour Thread but I'll repost for visibility.

My name is Emmet Bryne, I'm a producer with Cubicle 7 Entertainment. Some of you might know us already as last year we released Warhammer Fantasy 4th Edition. We also make the The One Ring and Adventures in Middle-earth RPGs for the Lord of the Rings, as well as the Doctor Who RPG. More importantly, we are currently in development on the Age of Sigmar Roleplaying Game.

In the coming weeks we'll have some big news to share about the Age of Sigmar RPG, so if you'd like to keep up to date you can head over to our Facebook page at the link below. I'm also on twitter where you'll find some of my wandering thoughts as I help write and develop the game. And lastly, there is Warhammer Fantasy RPG Discord, and they have been kind enough to create the "aosrpg" room for us in there.

Thanks folks. Any questions, pop them below, but just be warned that there's only so much I can answer right now.

All the best
- Emmet

PS: I realise this is sort of a "news about upcoming news" post, but I wanted to start engaging with all of you fine folk sooner rather than later. We're starting to build the community around the Age of Sigmar RPG and I'm keen to get everyone's thoughts while we're still deep in development. Thanks all
  • Like 26
  • Thanks 4
  • LOVE IT! 8

Can’t wait. Y’all did incredible work on the Warhammer Fantasy book. 

One thing to consider (with Gloomspite just being released it’s on my mind) is that it might be fun to have careers and options for ‘evil’ factions. Could be interesting to play as a Grot or as an anspiring Varanguard. 

• Like 1

1 minute ago, Caladancid said:

Can’t wait. Y’all did incredible work on the Warhammer Fantasy book.