Jump to content

Warchanter Buff Stack?


Ken
 Share

Recommended Posts

Can more than one Warchanter apply Frenzy of Violence to the same unitinthe same hero phase?  

I’ve been chatting with someone on the Ironjawz facebook page who insists the rules don’t allow abilities to stack.

 Thanks 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...