Jump to content

Tefk ams defiant strike


Twisted magpie
 Share

Recommended Posts

does tefk use defiant stike even if killed? The wording on the card says 'during' so it seems like he hits back in the middle of the attack

 

Also another non related question..... does great fortitude actually increase the wound 'characteristic', in relation to the card no remorse which specifies the targets would characteristic. 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

14 hours ago, Twisted magpie said:

does tefk use defiant stike even if killed? The wording on the card says 'during' so it seems like he hits back in the middle of the attack

 

Also another non related question..... does great fortitude actually increase the wound 'characteristic', in relation to the card no remorse which specifies the targets would characteristic. 

 

 

Yes - it's a reaction with the trigger of a success, i.e. after the dice rolls have been compared.

NB. If defiant strike kills the opponent, Tefk still takes damage as he had to lose the fight to trigger Defiant strike.

FAQ page 2 - although it doesn't mention Great Fortitude specifically, the mechanic is the same - something that affects Wounds is considered a change to the Characteristic.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...