Jump to content

Myrmourn endless dispelling


Izikail
 Share

Recommended Posts

Can myrmourns dispell outside the start of the hero phase normal limitation as there rules says "once in each of your hero phases, if this unit is with in 6" of an endless spell it can attempt to dispell it in tge same manner as a wizard" this sounds like its only referancing the dice role element not the timing, my thought being summon a spell such as grave tide, run it over the enemy, doing damage and lowering bravery, dispell it by the myrmourns so it cant back fire and buffs them, then heal them back from the wounds With a spirit of torment.

To make it more reliable, use reikenor to buff the endless cast as this dosnt make the dispel any harder.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...