James S Posted December 20, 2018 Share Posted December 20, 2018 Hey guys, do the Geminids still do 2d3 damage if both orbs fly over a unit? I know in the FAQ it state that the debuffs don’t. Just want to make sure I’m playing they correctly. Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Black_Fortress_Immortal Posted December 20, 2018 Share Posted December 20, 2018 (edited) 56 minutes ago, James S said: Hey guys, do the Geminids still do 2d3 damage if both orbs fly over a unit? I know in the FAQ it state that the debuffs don’t. Just want to make sure I’m playing they correctly. Thanks. No, they do not. You can only ever affect any unit once per movement with either geminid. Edited December 20, 2018 by Black_Fortress_Immortal 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 James S Posted December 20, 2018 Author Share Posted December 20, 2018 5 hours ago, Black_Fortress_Immortal said: No, they do not. You can only ever affect any unit once per movement with either geminid. Thank you bud. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
James S
Hey guys, do the Geminids still do 2d3 damage if both orbs fly over a unit? I know in the FAQ it state that the debuffs don’t. Just want to make sure I’m playing they correctly. Thanks.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.