Jump to content
  • 0

Geminids and damage


James S
 Share

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1
56 minutes ago, James S said:

Hey guys, do the Geminids still do 2d3 damage if both orbs fly over a unit? I know in the FAQ it state that the debuffs don’t. Just want to make sure I’m playing they correctly. Thanks. 

No, they do not.

You can only ever affect any unit once per movement with either geminid.

Edited by Black_Fortress_Immortal
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...