Getting Started with Blades of Khorne

Kharneth

Hello,

I bought the get started bloodbound kit and was disappointed that the guys didn't come with the options I'd assume are in their regular box. Plus I don't know what to do with 5 Blood Warriors since they seem to come by 10 elsewhere. 

I'm trying to get started with a khorne army, but I'm not sure how I want to arm my guys or what heroes to use since there are a lot. I'd like to use mostly mortals, but with some demons. I'm thinking I'd like to tailor to building up blood tithe and summoning demons. I'm not sure what heroes or battalions to use, though. I've played a Khorne Warrior army prior to Age of Sigmar and World Eaters in 40k, but I'm pretty new to Age of Sigmar. 

I really like Blood Warriors and Skullreapers. If I could have all my battleline be Blood Warriors I'd be happy, but I'm guessing the Bloodreavers are useful, too. I don't really like Wrathmongers and I'm not sure if I want Skullcrushers or not as most of the army will be on foot. I am worried about slow moving Khorne units, what are ways to improve this? 

Blood Warriors - dual axes or gorefists?

Bloodreavers - reaver blade or axes?

I currently have

Mighty Lord of Khorne

Blood Stoker

1 Bloodsecrator (and an old BSB that is basically the same thing)

1 Khorne character with 2 axes (maybe aspiring deathbringer w/ axe&hammer)

1 Khorgorath

5 Blood Warriors

10 Bloodreavers

5 Chaos Warriors dual wielding axes (Blood Warriors)

5 Chaos Chosen (plan to call Skullreapers)

Bloodthirster of Insensate Rage

~50 Bloodletters

Can someone point me in the right direction? 

The main thread for Blades of Khorne in this forum will net you more replies. The 1d4chan page is also pretty good for beginners.