Jump to content
  • 0

Piling in within 3" of enemy models



Can a Unit which is piling -in in combat with another unit, move within 3" of another enemy unit that was not  at 3" of that attacker?

Lets say that a unit in combat with another unit is piling in. So, in order to get more models into the attack action, the player decides to move models, but, there is another enemy unit (that is not in combat). Can the models be within 3" of that enemy model?

I think that the only "move" action that allow you to move a model within 3" of enemy models are the charge move. But some other players thinks that the pile in move allows it too.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...