Jump to content
  • 0

Ironclad and Endrinriggers


Somanlius
 Share

Question

I have a question I hope someone can clarify soon, as I have a game tomorrow. 

I will be bringing my Kharadron Overlords with an Ironclad and I have a question about starting units embarked on the Ironclad. If I start the game with 23 models aboard (20 Arkanauts and 3 heroes) can I attatch 6 Endrinriggers as their special rules says they do not count toward the maximum allowance? Or is the 25 maximum for embarking on the Ironclad a hard cap?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
2 minutes ago, Somanlius said:

I have a question I hope someone can clarify soon, as I have a game tomorrow. 

I will be bringing my Kharadron Overlords with an Ironclad and I have a question about starting units embarked on the Ironclad. If I start the game with 23 models aboard (20 Arkanauts and 3 heroes) can I attatch 6 Endrinriggers as their special rules says they do not count toward the maximum allowance? Or is the 25 maximum for embarking on the Ironclad a hard cap?

 

Nah you are fine to have as many Endrinriggers/Skywardens as you like embarked on your ship thanks to the "Hitchers" rule. They don't count towards the number of models you may embark nor do they count for the overburdened rule. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...