Jump to content
  • 0

Neferatas twilights allure multiple times


the_prophecy
 Share

Question

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
22 minutes ago, King Taloren said:

No because it is an aura ability so it does not stack. This is a limit GW has placed on even ones that do not use command points. Anything with a range that affects all units within it don’t stack.

oh where does it say this??? cause from what I can find its a yes...

 

Q: Can I spend 2 or more command points to allow the same model to use the same command ability more than once in the same phase? A: Yes, unless specifically noted otherwise.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...