Jump to content
  • 0

Ogors - Potential Hit and Run?

Ogor Tyrannus


So, here is the set up:

ogor grand alliance ability - in the hero phase can move d6".  Let's assume for a moment you roll at 4.

This could be thought of as retreat, except the rules further say that you may move normally in the movement phase.  I take this to mean that the "movement" in the hero phase is free and non/binding.

Therefore, could you then charge again in your charge phase?  Especially if we are talking about a stonehorn that says it must attempt to charge anything within 12"?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...