Jump to content
  • 0

Tzeentch-Fated Artefacts




Can I give a “Paradoxical Shield” to my Tzaangor Shaman?

FAQ: If a Tzeentch army included any Heroes, one may bear one artefact of power from one of the following artifacts: Fated Artefacts etc... But when I look fated artefacts it says any Tzzentch MORTAL hero can be given one of the following fated artefacts.

Looking for an answer and thank you ?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...