Jump to content
  • 0

Question Regarding Pile In


Marcoangelo33
 Share

Question

Hello All!

I am sorry if this is the incorrect position for this question.  With that said, I had a question regarding pile in.   There is a war scroll battalion that lets you re-roll 1's to hit "if the model has not made a move in the same turn."  Does this mean that if I Piled in, I would not be able to gain the re-roll hits of 1?  Or is a pile in separate from a move?

Thank you for your help.  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...