Jump to content
  • 0

Seraphon artifact Incandescent Rectrices

Mark Williams


Question as I can't find the answer to this anywhere.

If a Seraphon has 2 wounds remaining and you deal 5 wounds total, Do the wounds carry over when the arifact Incandescent Rectrices heals the character?

Basically does it work like the new Sacrosact rule where you kill the model, heal a wound, then continue allocating wounds and kill the model anyway?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...