Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Dalton

Can you use 2 different command abilities a phase

Question

Hey I was looking at the 10 page rules, and just noticed that the part that talks about command abilities says one can be used multiple times in a turn but can you use multiple command abilities in a turn if you have the points? Like if i wanted could my ghoul king use the summon men at arms ability then use the forward to victory on a unit of horrors?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...