Jump to content

AoS 2 - Destruction Discussion Hub


Chris Tomlin
 Share

Recommended Posts

Morning all,

This thread will serve as the central hub for this sub forum, with links to all the faction specific Destruction threads I am creating for the new edition. In time, this may also serve as the thread I proposed a while back, with various other resources/links for newer players etc.

Gloomspite Gitz Discussion https://www.tga.community/forums/topic/20890-aos-2-gloomspite-gitz-discussion/

Ironjawz Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18209-aos-2-ironjawz-discussion/

Bonesplitterz Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18211-aos-2-bonesplitterz-discussion/

Ogor Mawtribes Discussionhttps://www.tga.community/forums/topic/24066-aos-2-ogor-mawtribes/

Spiderfang Grots Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18214-aos-2-spiderfang-grots-discussion/

Gutbusters Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18215-aos-2-gutbusters-discussion/

Sons of Behemat Discussion - https://www.tga.community/forums/topic/25055-sons-of-behemat/

 

(Archived) Moonclan Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18213-aos-2-moonclan-discussion/

Beastclaw Raiders Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18212-aos-2-beastclaw-raiders-discussion/

If there is anything you would like added here, please contact me by DM.

Chris

  • Like 5
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Chris Tomlin changed the title to AoS 2 - Destruction Discussion Hub
  • Chris Tomlin locked and pinned this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...