Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Chris Tomlin

AoS 2 - Destruction Discussion Hub

Recommended Posts

Morning all,

This thread will serve as the central hub for this sub forum, with links to all the faction specific Destruction threads I am creating for the new edition. In time, this may also serve as the thread I proposed a while back, with various other resources/links for newer players etc.

Gloomspite Gitz Discussion https://www.tga.community/forums/topic/20890-aos-2-gloomspite-gitz-discussion/

Ironjawz Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18209-aos-2-ironjawz-discussion/

Bonesplitterz Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18211-aos-2-bonesplitterz-discussion/

Beastclaw Raiders Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18212-aos-2-beastclaw-raiders-discussion/

Spiderfang Grots Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18214-aos-2-spiderfang-grots-discussion/

Gutbusters Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18215-aos-2-gutbusters-discussion/

(Archived) Moonclan Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18213-aos-2-moonclan-discussion/

If there is anything you would like added here, please contact me by DM.

Chris

  • Like 5

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...