Jump to content
  • 0

Range with attacks (Shadespire)


S133arcanite
 Share

Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1
Quote

An Attack action with a Range characteristic of 2 or more can be used against fighters who are within that number of hexes of the attacking fighter, as long as the attacking fighter has line of sight to the target fighter.

Shadespire Rulebook, p. 19.

So, yes.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...