Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Recommended Posts

Hello, I’m building my mournfangs and was wondering if I could build two units of two,

one  Skalg with banner on back, pistol on hip, and Gargant

 And a second troop with horn on hip, and Gargant

im having trouble understanding the rules and want to fit the banner and horn into a unit of two. Thanks a lot for the help!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...