Jump to content
  • 0

Voice of Gork



Does Gordrakks "voice of gork" command ability allow giants 2 extra d6 (so 5d6) when rolling for their club or would their attacks be 3d6 +2 ? Also can you RUN and then charge in the charge phase with units if he uses this ability? Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Attacks would be 3D6+2 as it's number of attacks.

Both the running and charging rules specifically state that one precludes the other; as Gordrakk's ability doesn't state any override for this, then the unit wouldn't be able to charge if it ran.

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Tapatalk

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...