Could an all-Gor list work?

Goosefoot

Could a Gor-only list like this work? Not in competitive or anything, just as a decent army.

I had an idea, but I'm pretty new at this stuff so I doubt its any good. Any advice to improve it?

Allegiance: Chaos
Bilespiller (80)
Beastlord
- Man-ripper Axe & Brayshield
- Artefact: Favour of the Gods
Great Bray Shaman (90)
- Artefact: Beguiling Gem
Tzaangor Shaman (160)
- General
- Trait: Lord of War
- Artefact: Chaos Talisman
10 x Gors (80)
- Gor-Blades & Beastshields
10 x Gors (80)
10 x Gors (80)
10 x Ungors (60)
- Mauls & Half-Shields
10 x Ungors (60)
- Mauls & Half-Shields
10 x Ungors (60)
- Shortspears & Half-Shields
10 x Ungors (60)
- Shortspears & Half-Shields
10 x Tzaangors (180)
- 2x Pair of Savage Blade
- 4x Savage Greatblade
- 4x Savage Blade & Arcanite Shield
1 x Tuskgor Chariots (60)
6 x Tzaangor Skyfires (400)
3 x Tzaangor Enlightened on Disc (160)
Wildstalker Brayherd (240)
Tzaangor Coven (90)

Reinforcement Points (0)

Total: 2000 / 2000
Allies: 0 / 400

All gor, you say?

Spoiler

image.jpeg.dc89630d25bdd317ac0919ded3600cda.jpeg

Jokes aside, I'm not convinced Wildstalker Brayherd is worth splitting units like that plus the extravagant 240p cost, it just seems you're sacrificing too much for it. But it's definitely better in a mixed list like this than for pure Brayherd, so go ahead and try it.

It's a shame that you can't ally in the Tzaangors into the Brayherds allegiance. One of those instances where in some ways, you'd like 'smaller factions' but have a bigger grouping for allegiance. Just seems weird that you can't ally the various versions of Gor together just because they've dedicated themselves to a particular god!