Jump to content
  • 0

Murderhost question



Was just playing with someone new to Murderhost.  I wanted to make sure we did it correctly. So before the first player takes there turn murderhost activates? If the player with murderhost has first turn. Does he do it at the end of setup and then when his turn starts?

And if so, does he have to move 2d6 before the game starts? Like if i depoly before him. Will he have to move 2d6 closer to me?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Moving is optional so the Murderhost does not have to move.

The pre-game move is done before the person who deployed first chooses who takes the first turn.

So if the Murderhost player finishes first they can do their pre-game move and then decide if they want to go first or second.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...