Hello everyone, it's my first time to post on this forum.

I've noticed after the GHB17's release that Greasus Goldtooth has been removed as an unquie character and changed to Overtyrant, however he has become a lot better with his ability 'Everyone Has Their Price. His move 3 and only roll to a dice when declaring to charge is mess but when he is general in your army with Destruction alliegance, with that command trait Ravager and battle trait makes him to increase his movement, at hero phase he can roll for Rampaging Destroyers, 3+ then he can move up to 6" if there are is enemy model within 12" of him. I mean he can be very useful in army's strategy if you use him correct with his abilities. Also with his Crown will decrease enemy units with -1 bravery within 14" of him when taking a battleshock test. He has 4 attacks with 3 to hit and wound and has -2 rend and makes D6 damage... 2+ to hit and wound if you have taken Battle Brew. I never forget that he has damaged Megaboss on Maw with 10 by 2 attacks.

There is a lot reason why I would pick Overtyrant than Tyrant with no different cost of point.

Just a thing I don't like him is that he is in Ogre Kingdoms.. he should be in Gutbusters if his name is Overtyrant. I can see Tyrant is a great hero and makes good damage, his movement and save but I feel that Overtyrant can do more than him, though of same cost of point.

I love Greasus Goldtooth model, I should start crying if the model is unplayable in Age of Sigmar...

Just make sure that you don't read his old warscroll at WH AoS app, his ability sucked then, take a check on Ogre Kingdoms rules at GW site if you haven't taken a look.. or I can upload a warscroll I made myself for an A5 paper.

Overtyrant.png

@Lolpatrol Of course no problem!

My list at the tournament:

Destruction army, destruction alliegance

Overtyrant - general, trait: Ravager, artefact: Battle Brew
Huskard on Thundertusk
Huskard on Thundertusk
Butcher with the cauldron

3x Ogors - battleline