Jump to content
  • 0

Prayers and rule of one?

Bosmer Nightblade


I read an old question on this and the answer was that prayers were not their own game mechanic such as 'spells' are, and that they are just abilities, so there is no restriction on using the same prayer more than once in a turn.

I've checked the new ghb, and I've checked the latest faq, and can't find any mention of a restriction against prayers.

Is anyone aware of one in the latest rules?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...