Jump to content
  • 0




1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

1: I do believe so yes, provided you can continue the process in the Hero Phase. Which first requires you to maximize the whole Battalion and then requires you to have the Murderhost Bloodletter Hero within 8". The moment that Bloodletter Hero is gone the whole ability cannot resolve.

2. Yes, because this type of moment occurs in the Hero phase and note that the Enemy Models rule only is checked in the Movement phase. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...