This is 'How I Brayherd' Bro!

HobbyHammer

fullsizeoutput_4174.jpeg.f1e1fa37d3b87c0

Good Morning Everyone! Thought I would join the likes of @Chris Tomlin and @Paul Buckler in creating a running Blog showing the progression and battle reports of My newest filth... Brayherd! 

Ok... So I am completely not a competitive gamer but want to try my hands at taking the Brayherd and turning them into something I can compete with but still have fun! 

A little Background on Me

Ok, so my name is Sean Houghton, my online wargaming identity is HobbyHammer, I run online Narrative Campaigns, Narrative Events and a club too. I also have my own blog over at http://www.hobbyhammer.com which has Painting Guides, Terrain Tutorials, Reviews, Showcases and all things mini related. Check it out if you wish. I started playing AoS with Beastmen, I had literally about 5000 points of these but due to life, had to sell them all :(. But now, i'm back! The time has come.

The list I am building towards is this...

593a63928113d_ScreenShot2017-06-09at09_59_26.png.7b10763fc0dc9686abb466e60f06e46b.png

Whats the Army goal?

You will find me referring to the Beastlord as Mojgorox, this is my character I created back in 8th edition. His story goes that his mind during the End Times was split in 4, each quarter dedicated to each of the 4 Chaos Gods. He is constantly spoken to by the gods and this is driving him crazy! He refers to the Gods as his Fathers and constantly talks about himself as if he is a group of people. He is tormented and tortured by the Gods for their own amusement. But on the battlefield, he is able to harness all the powers of each individual to create a Monster, his followers look to him as the Chosen one, the overall Ruler of the Beasts and the Realms. But at the end of the day... he is just a Schizophrenic Goat who loves his Daddies.