Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

22 Screenshots

About This File

The first book of the Efengie Campaign series contains 5 Battleplans based on Warhammer World's Clash of Empires framework.  It also includes Time of War rules for battling in the Vale of Efengie.  But that's not all, each battleplan includes a fluff piece storying the event at which it was originally run, and there are also 2-player narrative campaign rules, and a map campaign for use with the General's Handbook map campaign rules!

There are now 3 Efengie Campaign books!

Book 2 - Through the Deathgate

Book 3 - Coalescence Aftermath


What's New in Version 2.0   See changelog


Added 2-player campaign rules and generally made it nicer.

  • Like 3