In the death faq it says ; "Q: If Neferata casts Dark Mist on a unit of Blood Knights, do they get +1 to their save against all attacks? A: No." Does this really mean that bloodknights aren't going from a 4+ to a 3+ unrendable save ? Because what then is the effect of Dark Mist on a unit of bloodknights other than gaining the ability to fly ?
And another question; Will you be forced to take the necromancer on a nightmare from the compendium if you want a mounted necromancer? His pointcost is different and his spell too.