Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Welcome Guest!

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

GoosWorkshop

Members
  • Content count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Liberator

About GoosWorkshop

  • Rank
    Liberator

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. GoosWorkshop

    Mortal vs Regular Wounds

    After they(mortal wound) have been allocated, a mortal wound is treated in the same manner as any other wound for all rules purposes. Core rules, page 7 ps: Ardboyz' shield trigger "before" allocate".
  2. GoosWorkshop

    Allegiance Nurgle

    Thx, my friend.
  3. GoosWorkshop

    Allegiance Nurgle

    Can u explain? Our english specialist say no, because english aint our mother tongue, thx.
  4. GoosWorkshop

    Allegiance Nurgle

    Pic related, in short. Does it effect "one" or "all" terrain? Thx.
  5. GoosWorkshop

    Can Knight-Venator shoot star-fated arrow twice via Fury Brand?

    oh, you are correct, I forget to check the rule of Fury Brand again.
  6. GoosWorkshop

    Can Knight-Venator shoot star-fated arrow twice via Fury Brand?

    I would say yes, " If you can use several abilities at the same time, you can decide in which order they are used", in this case, just let the rules for star fated arrow kick in 1st, then apply the Fury Brand!!!
×