Jump to content
Welcome Guest!

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Arnie

Members
  • Content count

    25
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

6 Judicator

About Arnie

  • Rank
    Judicator
  1. AGE OF SANTA 2017

    So glad you bowed to peer pressure! Payment sent my good sir
  2. Chris, Can you stick me down as grudging Steve Phillips please?
  3. @Cowboy Boots Matt bring it on! Still got to paint my army! Team name is the Rocky horror undead show.
  4. Events UK: June Judgement, Salisbury 24 Jun 17

    Have you still got any slots left? I'd sent some cash to you in Apr via Pay Pal but just released this evening that is still pending - bit of a technical error affecting several payments on the same day it seems.
  5. Can you stick me and Felix down for a team please
  6. Partners in Chaos - Results & Feedback Thread

    A seriously good, well run, relaxed and friendly event. Totaly epitomised the scene at the moment. Loved the venue and completely echo Paul's comments about transport, food and trophies. Can't wait for the next one! just really relaxedEverybody was
  7. Events UK: Partners In Chaos

    Straight in there dude - me and Felix will jump in. cash sent.
  8. It's a wrap!

    Look forward to your return dude
  9. Verminus pack warlord

    I don't think so. The FAQ has a similar question around using named characters in the same way. It says that it is fine proving that the model you intend to use has the right key words so in this case skaven warlord Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  10. If anyone needs a reference it's the very last answer in the basic rules FAQ dated July 16. Should have spotted it sooner Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  11. Thanks bud. Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  12. This may have been answered already but is it possible to have a single warscroll in more than warscroll batallion at the same time? For example would it be possible to count a weapons team used to make a clan skryre engine cove as one of those also needed to field a verminus clawpack? I don't see anything which says they have to be exclusive. Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  13. I really liked this list, you played it really well and looked amazing on the table. The shear number of bodies to cover areas where tunnelers could appear combined with the shooting made it pretty difficult to reach out and touch the characters even for ranged units such as the WLC (at best 2 rounds on them with a double turn). Overall very well played in my opinion. Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
  14. Verminking 3

    Speed painted verminking for Warlords.
×