Feedback needed on my two lists.

Amradiel

Greetings. I am totally new to Age of Sigmar. And played around with two 1000p lists.
One mixed destruction with Beastclaw raiders and Bonesplittaz. And the other is pure
Ironjawz. Which one is the most competitive? I really like the mixed one, a lot of wounds.
But I fear that the Bonesplittaz risk falling behind, but they would be great at holding
objectives for example. The Ironjawz are more of a mixed pack which is good. But nothing
special in my eyes. Feel free to discuss and please leave a comment :) Thank you!

Ironjawz 940p

Megaboss
Warchanter
Brutes x 5
Brutes x 5
Ardboyz x 10
Gore-gruntas x 3

Destruction 1000p

Huskard on Stonehorn
Savage Orruks x 10
Savage Orruks x 10
Savage Orruks x 10
Thundertusk beastriders

They both look like pretty decent 1000pt lists. The IJ one I'm pretty sure I've actually gone up against, and it was a decent fight! Had trouble with the objective though after the unit of Ardboyz was killed.

The second is probably good too - you've got arguably the best battleline with arguably the best mounted hero with arguably the best behemoth. Perhaps a consideration, though, is combining one of the Orruk units? It is a 1000pt game, and you only need the two units. A 40 wound unit is great for defending points, and you'll get an extra bravery point for a while at 10+ models. But unlike the IJ list you have, there's not a lot of variation here, ironically. You could replace one of the Orruk units as well with something comparable - maybe 20 grots? 

Huskard on Stonehorn
Savage Orruks x 10
Savage Orruks x 10
Savage Orruks x 10
Thundertusk beastriders

Would take the thundertusk huskard over normal and upgrade the huskard to frostlord by dropping a unit of savages. 

Both lists look strong, but think the ironjaws will give you more flexibliity

14 minutes ago, Amradiel said:

Thank your all för the replies :)