• Nagash - Death
  • Malekith - Darkness

And then you have the four and a half Ruinous Powers:

• Khorne
  • Nurgle
  • Tzeentch
  • The Horned Rat
  • Slaanesh

My question is, what are their relative power levels? Not their ability to wage war, their personal power? If you put Nagash and Sigmar in a room, who would come out? What about any of the mortal gods and the Ruinous Powers?

From what I've read, Gorkamorka and Sigmar are on par, they've had contest hitting each other with THE Warhammer for fun, and have eating contests and stuff (one drank the ocean, the other ate a mountain... lol?) So I guess that these two are the best for their own allegiance. Nagash is the best for Death (duh...), as for the chaos I'd say Tzeentch, he has the power to control and bend people and gods to his will.

Four way tie between the four? I don't know, I have limited knowledge on the lore, so I might be wrong.

My question is why are some gods able to be represented in miniature form and some aren't (eg. they use avatars such as Greater Daemons)?  Will we see a Sigmar mini?  

As for power level, how does Skarbrand fare against Alarielle or Nagash in game? If he gives either of them a run for their money, then can we assume Khorne would deal with them in a similar fashion to how he dealth with Skarbrand? (i.e. rekt)

Several lore wise truth.

Sigmar is almost even against Archaon. They fought for several times face to face but Sigmar is not really overwhelming in anyway. Actually with power from the four Archaon really pushed Sigmar back and made him feel deseparate and throw away his hammer as last effort.

Sigmar and Gorkamorka fought for 12 days and they are at same level. They crashed a mountain to pieces during this fight. Though I doubt the drink ocean and eat mountain fluff is really true...

Nagash got crashed by Archaon in a lightning strike battle and one to one duel.