OscarLars Painting Stuff - Ossiarch Bonereaper Update!

Welcome to my Painting Log!

This log contains a lot of old pics as well as new. Please don't hesitate to ask any questions if you have any.

I work as a full time commission artist. If you're interested in any work done by me, do not hesitate to let me know and ask for pricing on your idea.

1531378223_8.5x14Skull.jpg.460c36cfdd5732a964e2d87947be1a57.jpg

Edited by Lysandestolpe
  • Like 14

The horde is coming, @Soulsmith!

But first; some more mixbreeds.

Another 6 Ledbelcher Nobz including a bellower added. I haven't decided how I want to distinguish the leaders.

FullSizeRender_1.jpg

FullSizeRender.jpg

A Stonehorn conversion on its way. This one is taking a long time for me to do. I'm usually considering myself a fast painter but this one is getting a lot of TLC. :x

FullSizeRender_2.jpgFullSizeRender_3.jpg

This is the shaman that "may" have been naughty with some chaos magic here.

FullSizeRender_4.jpgFullSizeRender_5.jpgFullSizeRender_6.jpg

Finally posting my scratch built Rock Lobber with Orruk Crew. Two more are on the way but I need another 10 boyz to be able to have enough crew for them so it may be a while. BIG THANKS to @NoobhammerN8 for the 40k ork shoota arms I used to put this idea on the table!

FullSizeRender_7.jpg

Don't forget to check out my Terrain log too. Biggest project I have ever taken on happening there.

Thanks for looking! :)

Waaagh! out.

• Like 11

18 minutes ago, Ademo said:

Good job, like the mixed greens, makes them more individual, do you paing in batches by skin tone?

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Thanks! :)

I don't I paint them by the unit to make sure I have somewhat an equal number of forest green and Warboss green and some stray darker ones and off greens.

• Like 1

2 hours ago, Carnelian said:

Yes exactly! Haha didn't see these. I don't have any orruks or ogors at the moment, do you think any orruk heads would suffice for the frost lord?