Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Welcome Guest!

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Sign in to follow this  
Chris Tomlin

AoS 2 - Order Discussion Hub

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone,

This thread will serve as the central hub for this sub forum, with links to all the faction specific Order threads I am creating for the new edition. In time, this may also be populated with various other resources/links for newer players etc.

Stormcast Eternals Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18313-aos-2-stormcast-eternals-discussion/
Sylvaneth Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18311-aos-2-sylvaneth-discussion/
Idoneth Deepkin Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18312-aos-2-idoneth-deepkin-discussion/
Daughters of Khaine Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18317-aos-2-daughters-of-khaine-discussion/
Kharadron Overlords Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18316-aos-2-kharadron-overlords-discussion/
Fyreslayers Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18315-aos-2-fyreslayers-discussion/
Seraphon Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18320-aos-2-seraphon-discussion/
Phoenix Temple - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18358-aos-2-phoenix-temple-discussion/
Wanderers Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18319-aos-2-wanderers-discussion/
Free Peoples Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18314-aos-2-free-peoples-discussion/
Dispossessed Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18318-aos-2-dispossessed-discussion/
Ironweld Arsenal Discussion -
http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18259-aos-2-ironweld-arsenal-discussion/ 
Darkling Covens Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18321-aos-2-darkling-covens-discussion/

Free Cities (Firestorm) Discussion - http://www.tga.community/forums/topic/18367-aos-2-free-cities-firestorm-discussion/

If there is anything you would like added here, please contact me by DM.

Chris

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×