Jump to content
Welcome Guest!

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?


Mournfang loadout

2 posts in this topic

Hello, I’m building my mournfangs and was wondering if I could build two units of two,

one  Skalg with banner on back, pistol on hip, and Gargant

 And a second troop with horn on hip, and Gargant

im having trouble understanding the rules and want to fit the banner and horn into a unit of two. Thanks a lot for the help!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.