Jump to content
Welcome Guest!

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
shadowgra

Reroll 6s to hit

Question

shadowgra    142

Hello guys i am really undecided about that one:

GW FAQ says: rerolls happen before modifiers.

However another GW FAQ says: treat roll of 6 as roll of 6+.

This implies that it is influenced by modifiers? 

To me is 6+ (so after modifiers) but them why they introduced the other FAQ? 

Ty all for your time :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

  • 0
Arkiham    1,400
11 hours ago, shadowgra said:

Hello guys i am really undecided about that one:

GW FAQ says: rerolls happen before modifiers.

However another GW FAQ says: treat roll of 6 as roll of 6+.

This implies that it is influenced by modifiers? 

To me is 6+ (so after modifiers) but them why they introduced the other FAQ? 

Ty all for your time :)

as people argued that rolls of 6's with +1 turned into 7 which meant they no longer triggered abilities which required a 6 to activate. 

  • Haha 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×