Tzeentch army selection. Help please

VonManson

Hello all.

so I am still pretty new to aos, only played three games and only one with tzeentch.

i am playing a good buddy on Thursday at 1500 and the army selection is proving tricky.

My friend won't care if I want to proxy miniatures as my army is still new and is made up of only two get started daemon boxes, a tzangor shaman and a soul grinder.

i want to give my friend a good game but I also don't just want to proxy the best stuff because it is the best, and I also want to use the models I own.

any help in list building and possibly how to use units like flamers and screamers would be greatly appreciated.

He has skaven or undead as his armies.

thank you

Hope i can help you a bit. Made a list of the models you own.

Allegiance: Tzeentch

Heroes
Herald Of Tzeentch (120)
- Staff of Change
Herald Of Tzeentch On Burning Chariot (200)
- Staff of Change
- Staff of Change

Battleline
10 x Pink Horrors Of Tzeentch (140)

Behemoths
Soul Grinder (280)
- Mark of Chaos: Tzeentch

Total: 1080/1500

No spells actually, you pick what you like or what is best for the game. You have 420 points for summoning, so you can summon 2x3 Flamers or 2x3 Screamers + a Herald of Tzeentch, or do a mixture as you wish =).

You also could kick the grinder and play the Flamers and Screamers in the list instead of summoning one of them.

Only problem you have is, that you would lack a battleline unit, but maybe you only play with 2 so i didn't include it into the list.

2 hours ago, Darksider said:

Hope i can help you a bit. Made a list of the models you own.

Allegiance: Tzeentch

Heroes
Herald Of Tzeentch (120)
- Staff of Change
- Staff of Change
- Staff of Change

Battleline

Behemoths
Soul Grinder (280)
- Mark of Chaos: Tzeentch

Total: 1080/1500